<$BlogRSDUrl$>

6.24.2006

Suckage 

Sadly, the referee in the South Korea-Switzerland match did rule correctly. A South Korean defender played the ball back to Alex Frei, so the offside rule does not apply. In the video below, you can clearly see the Korean defender (#17) stick his foot out and deflect the ball through to Frei.



The decision to award a PK to Ghana, on the other hand, was ridiculous.


Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?